Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Darenth Parish Council

Darenth Councillors

The Councillors elected as Members of Darenth Parish Council at the Local Elections held on 2 May 2019 are:

Lane End Ward

Bill Cook

Iris Gutteridge - Chairman (iris.gutteridge@talktalk.net)

Mark Maloney (M.J.Mahoney7@outlook.com)

Sarah Jane Maloney (S-J.Mahoney@outlook.com)

Yvonne Seymour (y-seymour@outlook.com)

Nick Weavis - Vice-Chairman (nw-darenth@outlook.com)

Green Street Green Ward

Tom Hicks

Darenth Valley Ward

Dave Riseley (dr-darenth@ooutlook.com)


Annual Meeting of the Council

At the Annual Meeting of the Council Councillor Iris Gutteridge was elected as Chairman and Nick Weavis as Vice-Chairman.

Darenth is represented on Dartford Borough Council by Ian Armitt (ian.armitt@dartford.gov.uk) and falls within Dartford Rural Ward on Kent County Council for which the Member is Jeremy Kite (jeremy.kite@kent.gov.uk)